skip navigation

Please contact Heather Lorentz with general questions, concerns or for support with Eagan Athletic Association or its website. Any sport program specific questions or concerns may be directed to the appropriate volunteer below.

Heather Lorentz

Administrative Assistant

Eagan Athletic Association
PO Box 211202
Eagan, MN  55121

Board of Directors

Andy Lancette


Trudy Kenney

President - Elect

OPEN Position


Dave Grounds

Vice President

Megan Brewster


Jeff Eckerle

Director of Sport Programs

Greg Byrne

Director of Facilities

Darin Keuhn

Director of Web Strategy & Support

Robb Muller

Director of Program Initiatives

Mike Schwendinger

Director of Coach Development

Open Position

Director of Marketing/Communications

Jeff Eckerle

Interim Director of Baseball

Ken Martin

Director of Basketball

BJ Knight

Director of Cross Country

Josh Anderson

Director of Football

Mike Adair

Director of Lacrosse

Eric Curtin

Director of Rugby

Skip Newton

Director of Soccer

Jacki Stalboerger

Director of Softball

Kathy Windels

Director of Track

Alyssa Dahlheimer

Director of Volleyball

Lisa Jensen

Director of Wrestling